All the way till now

All the way till now

When doing my job i put my 100% afford , although i am not talented person as i know myself in this . Before i start this job , my first job , i didn’t think about anything or any type of job i wanna do . I studied illustration , when graduated i was already 22 and still confusing in my path .

Looking back the past of me , i feel i am so lucky that now i having retouching job as i want , taking photography when i free , reading book when i feel stress from work , having coffee with my dearest friends .

People saying man was young should so focus on working but i am so relax and enjoy my life here , although sometimes due to job i need to overtime until midnight . While feeling enjoy something i like , i didn’t really feel tired .

Thanks for everything i meet and what i fighting for .

*as don’t know whoever will read it , thanks for viewing .

Leave a Reply

